Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 77/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447732" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Bad Sector & Contagious Orgasm" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bad-sector-contagious-orgasm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518175" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Bad Sector & Sshe Retina Stimulants" ["alias"]=> string(33) "bad-sector-sshe-retina-stimulants" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884169" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Bad Sector & Tommaso Lisa" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bad-sector-tommaso-lisa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637995" ["artista"]=> string(18) "BAD SECTOR + ASTRO" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-sector-astro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268865" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Bad Sector + Contagious Orgasm" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bad-sector-contagious-orgasm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635692" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Bad Sector + Shee Retina Stimulants" ["alias"]=> string(33) "bad-sector-shee-retina-stimulants" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437808" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Seduction" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-seduction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010546" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Seed" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-seed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308303" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bad Seeds & Liberty Bell" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bad-seeds-liberty-bell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877482" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Seedz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-seedz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261924" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Shakyn" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-shakyn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183660" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Shakyn´" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-shakyn-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895834" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Shakyn'" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-shakyn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758174" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bad Shepherds" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-shepherds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168438" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Sign" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-sign" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418902" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Signal" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-signal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235883" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Sister" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-sister" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956381" ["artista"]=> string(14) "BAD SiX BABiES" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-six-babies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192628" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Slave" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-slave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008538" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bad Society" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bad-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200743" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bad Sound System" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-sound-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605602" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Spit" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-spit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981936" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Sports" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-sports" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956788" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Statistics" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-statistics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986026" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Street Boy" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-street-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726350" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad Street Boys" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-street-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982458" ["artista"]=> string(9) "BAD STUFF" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-stuff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466158" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Sugar" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-sugar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132409" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Suit" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-suit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007667" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Suns" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-suns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59085" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Taste" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-taste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58315" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Taste Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-taste-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734016" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bad Taste Barbies" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bad-taste-barbies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849182" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Temper Joe" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-temper-joe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679306" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Things" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-things" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018614" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Times" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-times" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391767" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bad To the Bone" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bad-to-the-bone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184119" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Touch" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-touch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263332" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bad Town Blues" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bad-town-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656612" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Trip" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-trip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }