Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 78/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980487" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Twins" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-twins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380725" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Uncle" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-uncle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "377810" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bad Uok" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bad-uok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442133" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bad Veins" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bad-veins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400081" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Vice" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-vice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650875" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Wayz" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-wayz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966808" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bad Weather Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bad-weather-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308243" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Bad Weather California" ["alias"]=> string(22) "bad-weather-california" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45373" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bad Weather Project" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bad-weather-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293071" ["artista"]=> string(13) "BAD WEED KREW" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bad-weed-krew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288149" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Wisdom" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-wisdom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924031" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bad Wizard" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bad-wizard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001146" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bad Wurm" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bad-wurm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545126" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bad Yodelers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bad-yodelers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128516" ["artista"]=> string(20) "bad zeller spitzbuam" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bad-zeller-spitzbuam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935174" ["artista"]=> string(24) "BAD,CO&GOV_MULE&NEALYONG" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bad-co-gov-mule-nealyong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322563" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bad.B" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bad-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845582" ["artista"]=> string(4) "BADA" ["alias"]=> string(4) "bada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285713" ["artista"]=> string(10) "bada alade" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bada-alade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886144" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bada Castro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bada-castro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711142" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Bada del Estado de Oaxaca Diego Innes" ["alias"]=> string(37) "bada-del-estado-de-oaxaca-diego-innes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094032" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bada do Céu" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bada-do-céu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620201" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bada Haridas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bada-haridas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85289" ["artista"]=> string(17) "BadaBing BadaBoom" ["alias"]=> string(17) "badabing-badaboom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441353" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Badacsonyi Lajos" ["alias"]=> string(16) "badacsonyi-lajos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498659" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Badai" ["alias"]=> string(5) "badai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733455" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Badakhshan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "badakhshan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311418" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Badakhshan Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(19) "badakhshan-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244830" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Badal Roy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "badal-roy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448715" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Badala Foly" ["alias"]=> string(11) "badala-foly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297011" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Badalamenti, Angelo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "badalamenti-angelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287052" ["artista"]=> string(8) "badalona" ["alias"]=> string(8) "badalona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299253" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Badan" ["alias"]=> string(5) "badan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974153" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Badapple" ["alias"]=> string(8) "badapple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56921" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Badar Ali Khan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "badar-ali-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053067" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Badar Miandad" ["alias"]=> string(13) "badar-miandad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623506" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Badar Miandad Khan" ["alias"]=> string(18) "badar-miandad-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618540" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Badasht" ["alias"]=> string(7) "badasht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482158" ["artista"]=> string(6) "BADASS" ["alias"]=> string(6) "badass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230879" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Badaura" ["alias"]=> string(7) "badaura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }