Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 81/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406051" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Badhoven" ["alias"]=> string(8) "badhoven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278017" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Badi" ["alias"]=> string(4) "badi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9340" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Badi Assad" ["alias"]=> string(10) "badi-assad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809583" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Badi Moti Bai, Rasoolan Bai, Siddheshwari Devi, Janki Bai, Kashi Bai" ["alias"]=> string(64) "badi-moti-bai-rasoolan-bai-siddheshwari-devi-janki-bai-kashi-bai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028692" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Badi Zadeh" ["alias"]=> string(10) "badi-zadeh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198025" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Badiane" ["alias"]=> string(7) "badiane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920228" ["artista"]=> string(5) "BADIE" ["alias"]=> string(5) "badie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660655" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Badie and Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(19) "badie-and-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069897" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Badila" ["alias"]=> string(6) "badila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775073" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Badinerie" ["alias"]=> string(9) "badinerie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771676" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Badings, Henk" ["alias"]=> string(12) "badings-henk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359593" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Badische Posaunenarbeit" ["alias"]=> string(23) "badische-posaunenarbeit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77217" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Badische Staatskapelle (Günter Neuhold)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "badische-staatskapelle-günter-neuhold-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104880" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe - Günter Neuhold" ["alias"]=> string(48) "badische-staatskapelle-karlsruhe-günter-neuhold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100623" ["artista"]=> string(111) "Badische Staatskapelle, cond. Günter Neuhold - E. Cook, B. Brinkmann, O. Bryjak, M. Tervo, C. Pohl, G.M. Ronge" ["alias"]=> string(96) "badische-staatskapelle-cond-günter-neuhold-e-cook-b-brinkmann-o-bryjak-m-tervo-c-pohl-g-m-ronge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102607" ["artista"]=> string(118) "Badische Staatskapelle, cond. Günter Neuhold - W. Neumann, H.-J. Weinschenk, J. Wegner, O. Bryjak, S. Yang, O. Wenkel" ["alias"]=> string(102) "badische-staatskapelle-cond-günter-neuhold-w-neumann-h-j-weinschenk-j-wegner-o-bryjak-s-yang-o-wenkel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642140" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Badischer Landesposaunentag (1999)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "badischer-landesposaunentag-1999-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270917" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Badischer Landesposaunentag (2001)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "badischer-landesposaunentag-2001-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839870" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Badisches Zupforchester" ["alias"]=> string(23) "badisches-zupforchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787966" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Badisches Zupforchester, Wolfgang Bast" ["alias"]=> string(37) "badisches-zupforchester-wolfgang-bast" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973868" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baditude" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baditude" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121664" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Badiyi" ["alias"]=> string(6) "badiyi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929615" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Badjelli" ["alias"]=> string(8) "badjelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057422" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Badji 2003" ["alias"]=> string(10) "badji-2003" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008364" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Badlan Slingers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "badlan-slingers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77788" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Badland Slingers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "badland-slingers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243151" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Badlands" ["alias"]=> string(8) "badlands" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985234" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Badlands Polony" ["alias"]=> string(15) "badlands-polony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312725" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Badlands Trio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "badlands-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85412" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Badlees" ["alias"]=> string(7) "badlees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112799" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Badliver & hans brustna hjärtan" ["alias"]=> string(30) "badliver-hans-brustna-hjärtan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015356" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Badlov" ["alias"]=> string(6) "badlov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108743" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Badluck Bandits" ["alias"]=> string(15) "badluck-bandits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379436" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Badluck Da Killa City Kid" ["alias"]=> string(25) "badluck-da-killa-city-kid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584449" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Badly Bent" ["alias"]=> string(10) "badly-bent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946261" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Badly Crawn Boy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "badly-crawn-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28847" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Badly Drawn Boy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "badly-drawn-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918041" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Badly Preserved" ["alias"]=> string(15) "badly-preserved" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157499" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Badma Khanda" ["alias"]=> string(12) "badma-khanda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634475" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Badma-Khanda" ["alias"]=> string(12) "badma-khanda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }