Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 83/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442779" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Badun" ["alias"]=> string(5) "badun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67949" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Badura Skoda - Paul & Michael" ["alias"]=> string(25) "badura-skoda-paul-michael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839872" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Badura-Skoda" ["alias"]=> string(12) "badura-skoda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101843" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Badura-Skoda, Arrau" ["alias"]=> string(18) "badura-skoda-arrau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328353" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Badura-Skoda, Paul" ["alias"]=> string(17) "badura-skoda-paul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452632" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Badura-Skoda, Quatuor Festetics" ["alias"]=> string(30) "badura-skoda-quatuor-festetics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799702" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Badura-Skoda;Gianoli;Scherchen;Vienna State Opera" ["alias"]=> string(49) "badura-skoda-gianoli-scherchen-vienna-state-opera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810763" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Badura-Skoda;Prague Chamber" ["alias"]=> string(27) "badura-skoda-prague-chamber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779102" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Badura-Skoda;Stein;Vienna Phil" ["alias"]=> string(30) "badura-skoda-stein-vienna-phil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823641" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Badura-Skoda;Sternberg;Vienna Sym" ["alias"]=> string(33) "badura-skoda-sternberg-vienna-sym" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243473" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Badwater" ["alias"]=> string(8) "badwater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397941" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Badwater Bridge" ["alias"]=> string(15) "badwater-bridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952963" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Badways, The" ["alias"]=> string(11) "badways-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700815" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Badwrench" ["alias"]=> string(9) "badwrench" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392995" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bady ag Alhassane" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bady-ag-alhassane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639906" ["artista"]=> string(23) "BADYAfrican percussions" ["alias"]=> string(23) "badyafrican-percussions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015541" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Badzmy wszyscy dobrej mysli" ["alias"]=> string(27) "badzmy-wszyscy-dobrej-mysli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946334" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baeaeaerenstark" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baeaeaerenstark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195962" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baecastuff" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baecastuff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219385" ["artista"]=> string(9) "baechilsu" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baechilsu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41662" ["artista"]=> string(17) "BÅËÉÓÁÑÇÓ" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bÅËÉÓÁÑÇÓ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036453" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baek Ji Young" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baek-ji-young" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830585" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baek Seung Hyun" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baek-seung-hyun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980654" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Bael" ["alias"]=> string(4) "bael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846913" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Baeng" ["alias"]=> string(5) "baeng" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738812" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baer" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222270" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bäerenstark" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bäerenstark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771611" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baermann Trio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baermann-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829622" ["artista"]=> string(69) "Baermann, Piston, Debussy, Weber - Civic Symphony Orchestra of Boston" ["alias"]=> string(64) "baermann-piston-debussy-weber-civic-symphony-orchestra-of-boston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44940" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baernd Belzebub" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baernd-belzebub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230742" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baerwald, David" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baerwald-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888440" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baessler" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baessler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619110" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Baest, Werner Johnson and more" ["alias"]=> string(29) "baest-werner-johnson-and-more" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080141" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baetúria" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baetúria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20224" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baez" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99493" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baez Joan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baez-joan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32252" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baez, Joan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baez-joan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443494" ["artista"]=> string(3) "BAF" ["alias"]=> string(3) "baf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062051" ["artista"]=> string(23) "BAF - Michal Braxatoris" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baf-michal-braxatoris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101726" ["artista"]=> string(7) "BAFAFÁ" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bafafÁ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }