Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 85/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054205" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bagad Beuzeg" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bagad-beuzeg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313784" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bagad Breizh" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bagad-breizh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79564" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bagad Brieg" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bagad-brieg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301057" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bagad Bro Kemperle" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bagad-bro-kemperle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71523" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bagad Cap Caval" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bagad-cap-caval" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122905" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bagad Cap-aval" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bagad-cap-aval" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055199" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bagad de Lann Bhue" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bagad-de-lann-bhue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067482" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bagad de Lann Bihoue" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bagad-de-lann-bihoue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21605" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bagad de Lann-Bihoué" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bagad-de-lann-bihoué" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041681" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bagad de St NAZAIRE" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bagad-de-st-nazaire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045708" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bagad de St-Nazaire" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bagad-de-st-nazaire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068565" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bagad de Ty-Vougeret" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bagad-de-ty-vougeret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9524" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bagad de Vannes" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bagad-de-vannes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067011" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Bagad de Vannes Melinerion" ["alias"]=> string(26) "bagad-de-vannes-melinerion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035885" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bagad du Moulin Vert" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bagad-du-moulin-vert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047465" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bagad Gill de Retz" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bagad-gill-de-retz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119452" ["artista"]=> string(92) "Bagad Gwengamp, Pat O'May, Soïg Sibéril, Jean-Marc Illien, Fred Moreau,Xavier Soulabail..." ["alias"]=> string(85) "bagad-gwengamp-pat-omay-soïg-sibéril-jean-marc-illien-fred-moreau-xavier-soulabail-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336189" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Bagad Kadoudal de la Kevrenn de Rennes" ["alias"]=> string(38) "bagad-kadoudal-de-la-kevrenn-de-rennes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24603" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bagad Kemper" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bagad-kemper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394991" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Bagad Kemper - Red Cardell" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bagad-kemper-red-cardell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301555" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bagad Kemper 01" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bagad-kemper-01" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91542" ["artista"]=> string(14) "bagad KEMPERLE" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bagad-kemperle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059016" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bagad Kiz Avel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bagad-kiz-avel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396447" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bagad konk kerne" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bagad-konk-kerne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040664" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bagad Konk-Kerne" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bagad-konk-kerne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594695" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bagad Landerne" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bagad-landerne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139883" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bagad Landi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bagad-landi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127436" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bagad Lann-Bihoue" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bagad-lann-bihoue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124386" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bagad Melinerion Gwended" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bagad-melinerion-gwended" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034517" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bagad Men Ha Tan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bagad-men-ha-tan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036837" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Bagad Men ha Tan & Doudou N'Diaye Rose" ["alias"]=> string(35) "bagad-men-ha-tan-doudou-ndiaye-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049296" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bagad Mor Gaz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bagad-mor-gaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117219" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bagad Pañvrid" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bagad-pañvrid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033156" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bagad Quic-enCroigne" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bagad-quic-encroigne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080052" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Bagad Roñsed Mor - Lokoal Mendon" ["alias"]=> string(31) "bagad-roñsed-mor-lokoal-mendon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98467" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bagad Ronsed-Mor" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bagad-ronsed-mor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063865" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Bagad Ronsed-Mor - La Marmite Infernale" ["alias"]=> string(37) "bagad-ronsed-mor-la-marmite-infernale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100698" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Bagad Sonerien Bro Dreger" ["alias"]=> string(25) "bagad-sonerien-bro-dreger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115977" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bagadoù" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bagadoù" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966127" ["artista"]=> string(6) "BAGAGE" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bagage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }