Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 87/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066519" ["artista"]=> string(21) "BAGGELHS KONITOPOULOS" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baggelhs-konitopoulos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031202" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baggelhs Korakakhs" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baggelhs-korakakhs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123780" ["artista"]=> string(19) "BAGGELHS PY8AROULHS" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baggelhs-py8aroulhs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560593" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Baggelis Konitopoulos" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baggelis-konitopoulos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644491" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Baggelis Korakakis - Giannis Ntounias" ["alias"]=> string(35) "baggelis-korakakis-giannis-ntounias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042837" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bagger United" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bagger-united" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382562" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baggere u Traktore" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baggere-u-traktore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617720" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baggersee Hits" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baggersee-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689367" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baggi Begovic" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baggi-begovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488514" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Baggi Begovic & Soul Conspiracy feat. Caprice" ["alias"]=> string(42) "baggi-begovic-soul-conspiracy-feat-caprice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094510" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Baggio-Crippa-Viganò" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baggio-crippa-viganò" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781694" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Baggio, Andrea; Bocini, Alberto & Cavicchi, Alessandro" ["alias"]=> string(48) "baggio-andrea-bocini-alberto-cavicchi-alessandro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948495" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baggsmen" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baggsmen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035532" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baggyrinkle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baggyrinkle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311330" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baghban" ["alias"]=> string(7) "baghban" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724363" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baghdad" ["alias"]=> string(7) "baghdad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36790" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baghdad Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baghdad-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138482" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baghdad Jones" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baghdad-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872915" ["artista"]=> string(11) "BAGHDADDIES" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baghdaddies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702972" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Baghdaddies feat. Nana Obscuri" ["alias"]=> string(29) "baghdaddies-feat-nana-obscuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292530" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baghead" ["alias"]=> string(7) "baghead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574364" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bagheera" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bagheera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751135" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Baghi" ["alias"]=> string(5) "baghi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411416" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baghiri, Amir" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baghiri-amir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670394" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baginsky Gaby" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baginsky-gaby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439271" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baginsky, Gaby" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baginsky-gaby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683998" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bagio" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bagio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888798" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Baglady" ["alias"]=> string(7) "baglady" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86845" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baglan Sadvakasov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baglan-sadvakasov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139566" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bagley, Desmond" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bagley-desmond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839933" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Bagliano, Vartolo, Tognon, Collegium Pro Musica" ["alias"]=> string(44) "bagliano-vartolo-tognon-collegium-pro-musica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033193" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baglieto - Vitale" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baglieto-vitale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297416" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baglieto Vitale" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baglieto-vitale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678826" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baglietto" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baglietto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543216" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baglietto - Vitale" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baglietto-vitale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228393" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Baglietto-Celeste Carballo-Nito Mestre-Oveja Negra" ["alias"]=> string(50) "baglietto-celeste-carballo-nito-mestre-oveja-negra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917308" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baglietto-Vitale" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baglietto-vitale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996630" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baglietto, Garre." ["alias"]=> string(16) "baglietto-garre-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020243" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baglioni" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baglioni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114034" ["artista"]=> string(16) "BAGLIONI CLAUDIO" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baglioni-claudio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }