Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 89/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557787" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baha Boduroğlu" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baha-boduroğlu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18381" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baha Men" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baha-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640310" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Baha'i Choral Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bahai-choral-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129659" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bahá'í Gospel Choir" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baháí-gospel-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756307" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Bahaar Aane Tak & Police Public" ["alias"]=> string(29) "bahaar-aane-tak-police-public" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569048" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bahadir Aydogan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bahadir-aydogan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191635" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bahahoo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bahahoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92087" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bahama Llama" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bahama-llama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727532" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bahama Mama's" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bahama-mamas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309003" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bahama Soul Club" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bahama-soul-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315702" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bahamadia" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bahamadia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134258" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bahamas" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bahamas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176589" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bahamen" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bahamen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682500" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bahamut Lagoon" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bahamut-lagoon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340219" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bahar" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bahar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435071" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bahar Movahed" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bahar-movahed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866656" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bahar Yilmaz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bahar-yilmaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171215" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baharon Ke Manzil" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baharon-ke-manzil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65139" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bahasabé" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bahasabé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638969" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bahashishi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bahashishi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264971" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bahati Bukuku" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bahati-bukuku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474485" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bahattin Gündoğdu" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bahattin-gündoğdu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187397" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bahauddin Dagar" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bahauddin-dagar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608968" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Bahauddin Qutbuddin Qawwal & Party" ["alias"]=> string(32) "bahauddin-qutbuddin-qawwal-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303410" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bähd En Bluh" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bähd-en-bluh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671615" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bahdja Rahal" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bahdja-rahal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612282" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Baher & Rami Al - Rejeb" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baher-rami-al-rejeb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85425" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bahia" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bahia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139302" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bahia Black" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bahia-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071354" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bahia Brasil 1998" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bahia-brasil-1998" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094848" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bahia Carnaval e Axé" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bahia-carnaval-e-axé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752896" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bahia de Bretagne" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bahia-de-bretagne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716988" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bahia El Idrissi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bahia-el-idrissi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866389" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bahia Kings" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bahia-kings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126555" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bahia nossa Bahia" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bahia-nossa-bahia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512473" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bahia Patrol" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bahia-patrol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709040" ["artista"]=> string(12) "bahia sonora" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bahia-sonora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118871" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bahia Tip" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bahia-tip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99816" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bahia Trio" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bahia-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194438" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bahiano" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bahiano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }