Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 91/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394062" ["artista"]=> string(11) "BAI AMARJIT" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bai-amarjit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126832" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bai Bang" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bai-bang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128357" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bai Guang" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bai-guang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125461" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bai Kamara Jr" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bai-kamara-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513583" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bai Kamara Jr." ["alias"]=> string(14) "bai-kamara-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662022" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bai Miao (banhu)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bai-miao-banhu-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036304" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bai Shui" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bai-shui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324553" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baia" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161765" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baia e Rockboys" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baia-e-rockboys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257979" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baia Ostinia" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baia-ostinia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909796" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baiana" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baiana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380522" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Baiano E Os Novos Caetanos" ["alias"]=> string(26) "baiano-e-os-novos-caetanos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284476" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baião D4" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baião-d4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218957" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baião Tropical" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baião-tropical" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767367" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baiba & Lauma Skride" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baiba-lauma-skride" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306771" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baiba Skride" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baiba-skride" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830477" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Baiba Skride - John Storgards - Danish National Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(62) "baiba-skride-john-storgards-danish-national-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592751" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Baiba Skride (violin), City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra &Andris Nelsons" ["alias"]=> string(72) "baiba-skride-violin-city-of-birmingham-symphony-orchestra-andris-nelsons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098339" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Baiba Skride & Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra, Santtu-Matias Rouvali" ["alias"]=> string(65) "baiba-skride-tampere-philharmonic-orchestra-santtu-matias-rouvali" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483110" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baichasong" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baichasong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401640" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baida Skride" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baida-skride" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853601" ["artista"]=> string(6) "BAIDAI" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baidai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498293" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baigent - Leigh" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baigent-leigh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425951" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baigent-Leigh" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baigent-leigh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24086" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Baigent, Leigh, and Lincoln" ["alias"]=> string(25) "baigent-leigh-and-lincoln" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055370" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baiguera Angelo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baiguera-angelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990286" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baiju Dharmajan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baiju-dharmajan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988472" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Baikal" ["alias"]=> string(6) "baikal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033739" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baikal Kosaken" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baikal-kosaken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88855" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baikida Carroll" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baikida-carroll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72474" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baikonour" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baïkonour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939816" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Baikonur" ["alias"]=> string(8) "baikonur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608707" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Bail" ["alias"]=> string(4) "bail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668848" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bail Amigos" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bail-amigos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710916" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baila Baila" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baila-baila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571110" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baila Comigo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baila-comigo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011247" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baila Conmigo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baila-conmigo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859536" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baila Copacabana" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baila-copacabana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129990" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baila Habibi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baila-habibi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620085" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Baila Me-A Banda - u.v.m." ["alias"]=> string(23) "baila-me-a-banda-u-v-m-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }