Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 93/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215303" ["artista"]=> string(17) "BAILAO LEGAL - V2" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bailao-legal-v2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108154" ["artista"]=> string(17) "bailão sertanejo" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bailão-sertanejo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642235" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bailao Sertanejo 2005" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bailao-sertanejo-2005" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108496" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bailão Sertanejo Vol. 2" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bailão-sertanejo-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560262" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bailar Pegados" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bailar-pegados" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383151" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bailar Pegados Vol. 1" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bailar-pegados-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556104" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bailaras" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bailaras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136992" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bailatino" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bailatino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738489" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bailattelo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bailattelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "376639" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baile an Salsa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baile-an-salsa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109369" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baile Convulsão" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baile-convulsão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822838" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baile da saudade" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baile-da-saudade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674989" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baile del Recuerdo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baile-del-recuerdo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624630" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Baile do Vermelho & Preto" ["alias"]=> string(23) "baile-do-vermelho-preto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111482" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baile Lotadão" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baile-lotadão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679626" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bailes de salon" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bailes-de-salón" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638936" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bailes de salon - Vol. 1" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bailes-de-salon-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457432" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Bailes de Salon Country" ["alias"]=> string(23) "bailes-de-salon-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87500" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Bailes Jovens de Domingo" ["alias"]=> string(24) "bailes-jovens-de-domingo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517907" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Bailes Tropicales" ["alias"]=> string(17) "bailes-tropicales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97201" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Bailey" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bailey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105278" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Bailey - Sabu - Brotzmann" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bailey-sabu-brotzmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190920" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bailey & Norvo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-norvo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299206" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bailey Cooke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-cooke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881771" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bailey Drive" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-drive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921821" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bailey Jennine" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bailey-jennine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590276" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey Jester" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailey-jester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902110" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey Player" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailey-player" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704032" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bailey Rae, Corinne" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bailey-rae-corinne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747927" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey Record" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailey-record" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363599" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bailey Tzuke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-tzuke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127949" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bailey Williams" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bailey-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246400" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bailey, Bill" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bailey-bill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013641" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bailey, Debora" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailey-debora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511699" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey, Derek" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-derek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663980" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Bailey, Derek & Butcher, John & Marshall, Oren" ["alias"]=> string(39) "bailey-derek-butcher-john-marshall-oren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073530" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Bailey, Léandre, Lewis, Parker" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bailey-léandre-lewis-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126725" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bailey, Mack" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bailey-mack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41697" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bailey, Mildred" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bailey-mildred" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630467" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey, Pearl" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-pearl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }