Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 94/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891753" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey, Razzy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-razzy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100498" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Bailey, Steve and Victor Wooten" ["alias"]=> string(30) "bailey-steve-and-victor-wooten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497100" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bailey, Victor" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailey-victor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453570" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey, Zuill" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailey-zuill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734220" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailey's Barn" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baileys-barn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913758" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bailey's Car" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baileys-car" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583096" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bailey's Nervous Kats" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baileys-nervous-kats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114322" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baileyès Car" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baileyès-car" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908330" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baileys Comet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baileys-comet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "373888" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bailiff" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bailiff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048829" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Baille, Gwyneth (CDN-04-Same Same But Different-folk)" ["alias"]=> string(51) "baille-gwyneth-cdn-04-same-same-but-different-folk-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138001" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baillie & The Boys" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baillie-the-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210777" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baillie And The Boys" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baillie-and-the-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036823" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bailly & Friaud" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailly-friaud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624076" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailly Spinto" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailly-spinto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659143" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bailongo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bailongo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623731" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bailongo!" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bailongo-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45842" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bailoteca" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bailoteca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963616" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bailout" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bailout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801542" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bails, Anthony" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bails-anthony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231649" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bailter Space" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bailter-space" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "965039" ["artista"]=> string(12) "bailterspace" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bailterspace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390675" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baim" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855376" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Baim and Gugun Blues Shelter" ["alias"]=> string(28) "baim-and-gugun-blues-shelter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026699" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Bain Berry Cushman Murphy" ["alias"]=> string(25) "bain-berry-cushman-murphy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26437" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bain Mattox" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bain-mattox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208539" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bain Wolfkind" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bain-wolfkind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75825" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bainbridge" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bainbridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747182" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bainbridge Records" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bainbridge-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009887" ["artista"]=> string(10) "bainmaries" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bainmaries" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769199" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Bainton,Boughton" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bainton-boughton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870929" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baio" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272758" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baiona Banda" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baiona-banda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79416" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Bair" ["alias"]=> string(4) "bair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880631" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baird Burman-Hall" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baird-burman-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637051" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baird Hersey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baird-hersey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873321" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baird Hersey & Prana" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baird-hersey-prana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614195" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Baird Hersey & Prana with Krishna Das" ["alias"]=> string(35) "baird-hersey-prana-with-krishna-das" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863380" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Baird Hersey & Prana with Nexus" ["alias"]=> string(29) "baird-hersey-prana-with-nexus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221232" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baird Sisters" ["alias"]=> string(13) "baird-sisters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }