Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 97/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "892370" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bajo Fondo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bajo-fondo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529859" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Bajo Fondo Tango Club" ["alias"]=> string(21) "bajo-fondo-tango-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869338" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bajo la Luz de Dios" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bajo-la-luz-de-dios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876208" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bajo Palabra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bajo-palabra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917101" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bajo Sentencia" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bajo-sentencia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561698" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bajo Tierra" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bajo-tierra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74962" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bajofondo" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bajofondo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108826" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Bajofondo Tango Club" ["alias"]=> string(20) "bajofondo-tango-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383019" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Bajofondo Tangoclub" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bajofondo-tangoclub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192101" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Bajofondo Tangoclub y Supervielle" ["alias"]=> string(33) "bajofondo-tangoclub-y-supervielle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940153" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Bajoli" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bajoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908614" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bajonet" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bajonet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934445" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bajoqueta Rock" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bajoqueta-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094484" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bajor Boncz Nádas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bajor-boncz-nádas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481447" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Bajor Imre" ["alias"]=> string(10) "bajor-imre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074674" ["artista"]=> string(107) "Bajor Imre - Bodrogi Gyula - Csala Zsuzsa - Gálvölgyi János - Ihos József - Koós János - Lorán Lenke" ["alias"]=> string(95) "bajor-imre-bodrogi-gyula-csala-zsuzsa-gálvölgyi-jános-ihos-józsef-koós-jános-lorán-lenke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861504" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bajor Michal" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bajor-michal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925430" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bajos Instintos" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bajos-instintos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902432" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bajotres" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bajotres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697780" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bajourou" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bajourou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467958" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bajram Bili" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bajram-bili" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300914" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bajro (Ajkic)" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bajro-ajkic-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330768" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bajtala Emese" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bajtala-emese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215298" ["artista"]=> string(6) "bajzel" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bajzel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027811" ["artista"]=> string(3) "BaK" ["alias"]=> string(3) "bak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438325" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Bak Bir Varmis Bir Yokmus 5" ["alias"]=> string(27) "bak-bir-varmis-bir-yokmus-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468139" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Bak Bir Varmış Bir Yokmuş" ["alias"]=> string(28) "bak-bir-varmış-bir-yokmuş" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033015" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Bak Bir Varmış Bir Yokmus 2" ["alias"]=> string(29) "bak-bir-varmış-bir-yokmus-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112482" ["artista"]=> string(9) "BAK Trío" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bak-trío" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988438" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bak XII" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bak-xii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416026" ["artista"]=> string(8) "BAK XIII" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bak-xiii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013325" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Bak2Bassiks featuring Mona Lisa" ["alias"]=> string(31) "bak2bassiks-featuring-mona-lisa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157975" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Baka" ["alias"]=> string(4) "baka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124574" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baka Beyond" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baka-beyond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656343" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baka Boys Present" ["alias"]=> string(17) "baka-boys-present" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64707" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baka Loca" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baka-loca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122445" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Baka Pygmies (Cameroon)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "baka-pygmies-cameroon-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716909" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Baka!" ["alias"]=> string(5) "baka-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499249" ["artista"]=> string(20) "BakaBata',Seattle,WA" ["alias"]=> string(19) "bakabata-seattle-wa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101677" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bakacsi Béla" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bakacsi-béla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }