Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 98/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034047" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Bakad Kapelye" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bakad-kapelye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308946" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bakalina" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bakalina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614921" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bakamono" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bakamono" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393927" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bakan" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bakan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41132" ["artista"]=> string(16) "bakanas do brega" ["alias"]=> string(16) "bakanas-do-brega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102718" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Bakanas é o Show!" ["alias"]=> string(18) "bakanas-é-o-show-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90441" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Bakar" ["alias"]=> string(5) "bakar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679551" ["artista"]=> string(6) "BAKARI" ["alias"]=> string(6) "bakari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665897" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Bakary Jobarteh" ["alias"]=> string(15) "bakary-jobarteh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029126" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Bakchus" ["alias"]=> string(7) "bakchus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507626" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baked Bean Jazzers" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baked-bean-jazzers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127803" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baked Beans" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baked-beans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355318" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Baked Beans Jazzers" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baked-beans-jazzers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970231" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baked Goods" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baked-goods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915774" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baked Monkey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baked-monkey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006584" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baked Potato" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baked-potato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727672" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Bakeem Lloyd" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bakeem-lloyd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505647" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Bakehouse" ["alias"]=> string(9) "bakehouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526938" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Bakelite" ["alias"]=> string(8) "bakelite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4769" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Bakelite 78" ["alias"]=> string(11) "bakelite-78" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263668" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Bakelite Radio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "bakelite-radio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794335" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Bakels, Netherlands Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(36) "bakels-netherlands-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926317" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baken Beans" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baken-beans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354801" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Baker" ["alias"]=> string(5) "baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403184" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baker - Moore" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baker-moore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402596" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Baker - Moore - Parsons" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baker-moore-parsons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731253" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Baker - Robie Project" ["alias"]=> string(19) "baker-robie-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512270" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Baker , Chet - Chet Is Back (1962)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "baker-chet-chet-is-back-1962-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18885" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Baker & Art Pepper, Chet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baker-art-pepper-chet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701675" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baker & Goldstein" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baker-goldstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642704" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baker & Kelly" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baker-kelly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980860" ["artista"]=> string(84) "Baker Baltsa Baroli Berganza Fassbaender Cossotto Horne Simionato VonStrade Troyanos" ["alias"]=> string(84) "baker-baltsa-baroli-berganza-fassbaender-cossotto-horne-simionato-vonstrade-troyanos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254900" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baker Boys" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113171" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baker Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baker-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167909" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baker Chet" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-chet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363452" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baker Gurvitz Army" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baker-gurvitz-army" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912235" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baker Gurwitz Army" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baker-gurwitz-army" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787238" ["artista"]=> string(77) "Baker Janet - Jones Della - English Nat. Opera Orch. - Sir Charles Mackerras" ["alias"]=> string(68) "baker-janet-jones-della-english-nat-opera-orch-sir-charles-mackerras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484663" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Baker Janet - Palmer Felicity - English Cham. Orch." ["alias"]=> string(46) "baker-janet-palmer-felicity-english-cham-orch-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480848" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Baker Janet - Palmer Felicity - English Cham. Orch. - Sir Charles Mackerras" ["alias"]=> string(67) "baker-janet-palmer-felicity-english-cham-orch-sir-charles-mackerras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }