Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

B p. 99/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780227" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Baker Janet Dame - English Nat. Opera Orch. & Chorus - Sir Charles Mackerras" ["alias"]=> string(68) "baker-janet-dame-english-nat-opera-orch-chorus-sir-charles-mackerras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793186" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Baker Janet Mezzo - Leppard Raymond Piano - Joy Hall Cello" ["alias"]=> string(54) "baker-janet-mezzo-leppard-raymond-piano-joy-hall-cello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146833" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Baker Jr." ["alias"]=> string(9) "baker-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198383" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baker Kenny" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baker-kenny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919265" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baker Knight" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baker-knight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818047" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Baker Mackerras" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baker-mackerras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120689" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baker Maultsby" ["alias"]=> string(14) "baker-maultsby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070628" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Baker Selection, George" ["alias"]=> string(22) "baker-selection-george" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808670" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Baker Tear Mackerras" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baker-tear-mackerras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507513" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Baker-Baldwin Radiogram Washboards" ["alias"]=> string(34) "baker-baldwin-radiogram-washboards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969174" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baker-Gurvitz Army" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baker-gurvitz-army" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "964188" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Baker-Harris-Young B-H-Y (Ep)" ["alias"]=> string(28) "baker-harris-young-b-h-y-ep-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497916" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Baker-Marshall Duo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "baker-marshall-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592547" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baker, Aiden" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baker-aiden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133526" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baker, Anita" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baker-anita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140955" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baker, Chet" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-chet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258633" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Baker, Chet & Wolfgang Lackerschmid" ["alias"]=> string(32) "baker-chet-wolfgang-lackerschmid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437745" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baker, ChetBaker" ["alias"]=> string(15) "baker-chetbaker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888673" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baker, Clay" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-clay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066163" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baker, Craig" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baker-craig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795083" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Baker, Dame Janet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baker-dame-janet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119067" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baker, Donnie" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baker-donnie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279103" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baker, George C." ["alias"]=> string(15) "baker-george-c-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417894" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baker, Ginger" ["alias"]=> string(12) "baker-ginger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31997" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Baker, J.B." ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-j-b-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75679" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Baker, Janet" ["alias"]=> string(11) "baker-janet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823017" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Baker, Janet; Barbirolli" ["alias"]=> string(22) "baker-janet-barbirolli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362414" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Baker, Jessie (09) - Banjo" ["alias"]=> string(21) "baker-jessie-09-banjo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76831" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Baker, Josephine" ["alias"]=> string(16) "baker-jos├ęphine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810124" ["artista"]=> string(64) "Baker, Mathis, Burrowes, Bowman, Rendall, Rakey, Oliver, Leppard" ["alias"]=> string(57) "baker-mathis-burrowes-bowman-rendall-rakey-oliver-leppard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753276" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Baker, Michael Conway" ["alias"]=> string(20) "baker-michael-conway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851295" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Baker, Parnell, and Lusher" ["alias"]=> string(24) "baker-parnell-and-lusher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592828" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Baker, Plowright, Rendall, Mackerras & ENO (live)" ["alias"]=> string(43) "baker-plowright-rendall-mackerras-eno-live-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799216" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Baker, Shirley-Quirk, Case" ["alias"]=> string(24) "baker-shirley-quirk-case" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383900" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baker, Tom" ["alias"]=> string(9) "baker-tom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002415" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baker,Chet" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-chet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179773" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Baker,matt" ["alias"]=> string(10) "baker-matt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810565" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Baker; Barbirolli; et el" ["alias"]=> string(22) "baker-barbirolli-et-el" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563595" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Baker's Dozen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "bakers-dozen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859606" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Baker's family" ["alias"]=> string(13) "bakers-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }